Menu
Home General Insurance Companies

General Insurance Companies

Public

Name of Insurance Company Info
National Insurance Co. Ltd. https://nationalinsuranceindia.nic.co.in/portal/page/portal/Corporate/Home
The New India Assurance Co. Ltd https://www.licindia.in/
The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd. https://orientalinsurance.org.in/
United India Insurance Co. Ltd. https://uiic.co.in
Export Credit Guarantee Corporation of India Ltd. https://www.ecgc.in/
Agriculture Insurance Co. of India Ltd. http://www.aicofindia.com


Private

Name of Insurance Company Info
Bajaj AllianZ General Insurance Company Limited https://www.bajajallianz.com/Corp/general-insurance/general-insurance.jsp
Bharti Axa General Insurance Compay Limited https://www.bharti-axagi.co.in/
Cholamandalam General Insurance company Ltd http://www.cholainsurance.com/
Future Generali India Insurance Company Limited https://general.futuregenerali.in/
HDFC Ergo General insurance Company Limited https://www.hdfcergo.com/
ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Limited https://www.icicilombard.com/
IFFICO Tokio General Insurance Company Limited https://www.iffcotokio.co.in/
Kotak Mahindra General Insurance Company Limited https://www.kotakgeneralinsurance.com/
HDFC General Insurance Limited http://www.hdfcgi.com/
Liberty Videocon General Insurance Company Limited https://www.libertyvideocon.com/
Magma HDI General Insurance Company Limited http://magma-hdi.co.in/
Raheja QBE General Insurance Company Limited http://www.rahejaqbe.com
Reliance General Insurance Company Limited https://www.reliancegeneral.co.in
Royal Sundaram Alliance Insurance Company Limited https://www.royalsundaram.in/
SBI general Insurance Company Limited http://www.sbigeneral.in/SBIG/
Shriram General Insurance Company Limited http://www.shriramgi.com/
Tata AIG General Insurance Company Limited https://www.tataaiginsurance.in/
Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited http://www.universalsompo.com/
Scroll To Top