Menu
Home Life Insurance Companies

Life Insurance Companies

Public

Name of Insurance Company Info
Life Insurance Corporation of India https://www.licindia.in/


Private

Name of Insurance Company Info
Aegon Life Insurance Co. Ltd https://www.aegonlife.com/
Aviva India Life Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.avivaindia.com/
Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd. https://www.bajajallianzlife.com/
Bharti Axa Life Insurance Co. Ltd https://www.bharti-axalife.com/
Birla Sunlife Insurance Co. Ltd. https://insurance.birlasunlife.com
Canara HSBC OBC Life Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.canarahsbclife.com
DHFL Pramerica Life Insurance Co. Ltd. https://www.dhflpramerica.com/
Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance Co. Ltd. https://www.edelweisstokio.in/
Exide Life Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.exidelife.in/
Future Generali India Life Insurance Co. Ltd https://life.futuregenerali.in/
HDFC Standard Life Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.hdfclife.com/
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd. https://www.iciciprulife.com/
IDBI Federal Life Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.idbifederal.com/
India First Life Insurance Co. Ltd. https://www.indiafirstlife.com/
Kotak Life Insurance Co. Ltd. https://insurance.kotak.com/
Max Life Insurance Co. Ltd http://www.maxlifeinsurance.com/
PNB MetLife India Insurance Co. Ltd. https://www.pnbmetlife.com/
Reliance Nippon Life Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.reliancenipponlife.com/
Sahara India Life Insurance Co. Ltd. https://www.saharalife.com/
SBI Life Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.sbilife.co.in/
Shriram Life Insurance Co. Ltd. https://shriramlife.com/
Star Union Dai-ichi Life Insurance Co. Ltd. https://www.sudlife.in/
TATA AIA Life Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.tataaia.com/
Scroll To Top