Work Allocation

(As on 22ndJanuary, 2015)

Allocation of Work amongst Director/Dy.Secy/Dy. Director in Deptt. of Financial Services
Name & Designation Work Allocation
1. Sh. Anandrao Vishnu Patil, Director IF1,BOA
2. Sh. Ashok Kumar Singh, Director Debt Recovery Tribunal(DRT), Recovery(Rec) and IT Cell
3. Smt.Priya Kumar, Director Insurance-I (including matters related to Matters relating to all ACC appointments in all Insurance Companies).
4. Ms. Anna Roy, Director Vigilance and General Administration.
5. Sh. Ateesh Singh, Director
6. Dr. Alok Pande, Director FI
7. Shri Mihir Kumar, Director Banking Operation-I (BO-I), Pension Reforms(PR), Official Language(OL)
8. Sh. N. Srinivas Rao, Director Insurance-II, Insurance - I (addl Charge w.e.f 2.6.2014)
9. Shri Manish Gupta , Director AC,IF-II,Housing
10. Shri Ashok Kumar Dogra, Deputy Secretary Regional Rural Banks(RRB)
11. Shri Gulab Singh, Deputy Secretary IR,Estt
12. Shri S.R. Mehar, Deputy Secretary Welfare, BO-III
13. Shri Sanjay kumar, Deputy Secretary DA,Parliament,Coordination