Home About Us Work Allocation

Work Allocation

  • (As on 7th March 2019)

    Shri Rajeev Kumar, Secretary (Financial Services)

    Shri Ravi Mital, Additional Secretary (Banking)

    Smt. Dakshita Das, Additional Secretary (Debt Recovery Tribunal)

    Shri Debasish Panda, Additional Secretary (Financial Inclusion)

    Joint Secretary/ Economic Advisor/ Deputy Director General

    Work Allocation
    S.No.NamePosted As
    1Ms. Anjana Dube, Deputy Director General Data Analysis, Information Technology, Implementation of e-Office, UN e-Government Index and Digital Services, Work related to committee of Financial Sector Statistics, Cyber Security Related Work, Coordination Section.
    2Ms. Vandita Kaul, Joint Secretary Debt Recovery Tribunal, CERSAI, CKYC, General Administration.
    3Shri Pankaj Jain, Joint SecretaryIndustrial Finance-I, Industrial Finance-II, Pradhan Mantri Mudra Yojana, Media.
    4Shri Madnesh Kumar Mishra, Joint SecretaryParliament, Banking Operation-II, Pension Reforms, GST Cell, Legislation for Ponzi Schemes, Financial Resolution Corporation, Matters relating to operation of bank account of shell companies, Lucky Grahak Incentive Yojana, Establishment, Surplus Cell.
    5Shri. Suchindra Mishra, Joint SecretaryVigilance, Regional Rural Bank, Agriculture Credit,Insurance-II.
    6Shri Amit Agrawal, Joint SecretaryBanking Operation-I, Banking Operations and Accounts, Industrial Relations, Recovery, Cell for BoDs for Banks, CBS related issues, Computerisation of PSBs.
    7Shri Bhushan Kumar Sinha, Joint SecretaryWork relating to financial inclusion, Coordination with other sections, offices, institutions etc. on Financial Inclusion, Business Correspondents (BCs)/Business Facilitators, BCs Presence, Service Area Approach, Geographical Information System and FI Map, Mobile Banking, e-Governance in all FIs and e-Payments in banking system, Point of Sale & Pre-paid cards, Mission Office, District and State Level Bankers’ Committee, Lead Bank Scheme, Financial Inclusion Fund, Direct Benefit Transfer, Financial inclusion Advisory Committee, Matters related to Payment Regulatory Board, Expansion of banking network, Regional imbalances of banking network.
    8Shri Lalit Kumar Chandel, Economic AdviserEducational Loan & Vidya Lakshmi Portal, Matters relating to AAIFR, BIFR/ Winding up cell, Welfare, Official Language, Monitoring of implementation of Social Security Schemes - PMJJBY, PMSBY & APY, Insurance-I, Banking Operations-III.


Scroll To Top