Home About Us Work Allocation

Work Allocation

  • Allocation of Work amongst Director, Dy.Secy,Joint Director and Dy. Director in Deptt. of Financial Services

    Work Allocation
    S.No.NamePosted As
    1Sh. Ashok Kumar Singh, DirectorFinancial Inclusion, e-Samiksha, Content for media and allied matters, Information Technology(IT)
    2Shri Manish Gupta , DirectorVigilance Section, RRB Section
    3Shri Sudhir Shyam , DirectorBanking Operation - II, Establishment, Surplus Cell
    4Ms. Mudita Mishra, DirectorPension Reforms, AC Section
    5Ms. Anindita Sinharay, DirectorFinancial Inclusion (Pt.)
    6Ms. Sindhu Pillai, DirectorIndustrial Finance - II, Cyber Security and related subjects
    7Shri Sanjay Kumar, DirectorBOA Section, Recovery Section
    8Shri Anshuman Sharma, Deputy Secretary Industrial Finance - I, Media related work
    9Shri Ashok Kumar Dogra, Deputy SecretaryParliament, Data Analysis (Including Audit Paras + Budget & Plan + Bankruptct Law Bill), Winding up cell of BIFR/AAIFR, GST Cell, Coordination Section
    10Shri Gulab Singh, Deputy SecretaryBanking Operation - III, Welfare
    11Shri S.R. Mehar, Deputy SecretaryBanking Opertation -I, Industrial Relations
    12Shri Sanjay Kumar, Deputy SecretaryGeneral Administration, DRT
    13Ms. Bhumika Verma, Joint Director Insurance - I Section, Insurance - II Section
    14Shri Shailash Kumar Singh, Joint Director Official Language
    15Shri M.Mukherjee, Deputy DirectorRegional Rural Banks
    16Shri Raghav Bhatt, Deputy DirectorBanking Operation - II


Scroll To Top