Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav Jandhan se Jansuraksha
Home Appointments Insurance


Insurance Title Details
1 Appointment of CMD,NIACL Download (277.85 KB) pdf
2 Appointment of CMD,UIICL and CMD,NIC Download (1.61 MB) pdf
3 Appointment of 15 Non Official Directors (NODs) in Public Sector Insurance Companies Download (1.37 MB) pdf
4 Appointment of CMD,UIICL Download (1.49 MB) pdf
5 Appointment of CMD, AICIL and CMD, OICL Download (1.41 MB) pdf
6 Appointment of Sh.Sanjay Kallapur as Part time Non-Official Director on the Board of LIC Download (676.99 KB) pdf
7 Appointment of Sh. S.K.Roy as Chairman, LIC Download (303.77 KB) pdf
8 Appointment of Shri. N Srinivasa Rao, Director (Insurance) on the Board of Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd. Download (352.94 KB) pdf
9 Appointment of Shri Anup Wadhawan, Joint Secretary, DFS on the Board of AICL of India Download (311.13 KB) pdf
10 Orders for Sh. Anurag Jain, JS (IF) on board of National Insurance Download (6.28 KB) pdf


Scroll To Top